Blog

SpectrumFX Blog


Lithium Fire Bags are Not Enough

Ross Faith - Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Are we increasing the danger in aircraft cabins?

Kent Faith - Thursday, February 18, 2016

Flight attendant's opinion on flight containment devices

Kent Faith - Monday, February 01, 2016

New Warning: AED Fires

Kent Faith - Tuesday, January 19, 2016

Where there's smoke, there's fire....right?

Kent Faith - Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Bugs on a windshield - the lithium fire threat in aviation

Kent Faith - Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Extinguish the Lithium Fire

Kent Faith - Friday, June 26, 2015

Not all Fires are the Same

Kent Faith - Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Water is dangerous on lithium battery fires

Kent Faith - Tuesday, April 21, 2015

New flight threat from electronic flight bags

Kent Faith - Tuesday, November 11, 2014