Blog

SpectrumFX Blog


FAA Says to Extinguish a Lithium Fire First

Kent Faith - Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Lithium Fire Bags are Not Enough

Ross Faith - Tuesday, October 18, 2016

What are you fighting a lithium battery fire with?

Kent Faith - Thursday, May 12, 2016

Are we increasing the danger in aircraft cabins?

Kent Faith - Thursday, February 18, 2016

Flight attendant's opinion on flight containment devices

Kent Faith - Monday, February 01, 2016

New Warning: AED Fires

Kent Faith - Tuesday, January 19, 2016

5 Emerging Safety Issues for Airlines

Ross Faith - Monday, November 30, 2015

Where there's smoke, there's fire....right?

Kent Faith - Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Bugs on a windshield - the lithium fire threat in aviation

Kent Faith - Wednesday, September 23, 2015

SpectrumFX announces new joint relationship with Aircare International

Kent Faith - Wednesday, July 01, 2015